Busy week!

Hey guys! 
I´m really sorry for my absence this past week. I have started a new course at the university, my bachelor thesis course. I finally setteled for a subject - Anesthesia on giraffes :D I´m really excited because it´s a subject I really want to learn more about, and I know it will come in handy in my future work with wildlife :)
 
So I did promise you a picture throwback from when I was in Africa last time, so here you go:
 
Me and Zaheli (the giraffe) And also Baghera the naughty tiger!
 
The very first time Zaheli was allowed to go outside, here she is around 1,5 weeks I think. Little baby lion Rex and the cute female tiger.
 
Zaheli and Winter (an Eland antilope) , These two stole my heart completely!
 
I saw that I have a bunch of new readers from all over the world, all the way from Uruguay actually, very much welcome to all of you, I really hope you will like my blog. It´s nothing more than travel tips, wildlife work and for another few months it will be about schoolwork as well :D
Please spread the blog to everyone that might be interested :D
 
Love / F

Kommentera inlägget här :