What I can´t go without!

Hey guys!
Today I have been at the old university building to see my good friends graduate as veterinarians, it´s so exciting!!
Well , while I was sitting on the bus I was thinking about what I always carry with me while traveling and it came down to 3 major things; 
1. Notebooks! I love to write, I write a journal, I write down random thoughts and feelings and sometimes I write shortstories and poems.So I always carry plenty of notebooks haha. And I love buying new original ones while in a different country!
These 3 will go with me on my trip to SouthAfrica :D
 
 
2. A mascot! Iknow this is silly, but I have always loved mascots. And my best friends gave me a stuffed elephant for my 22 birthday 2014 since they know my love for wildlife, and they even named him TANTOR. So he will be a worldtraveling elephant, haha and that way it will feel like I have my friends close to me as well <3
People, meet TANTOR!
 
3. The last thing that I really need with me is a few good books! I mean you can always dive into the litterature world for a couple of hours! I will look into E-books since carrying heavy books is not really smart...But I will also bring a few study books so that I can deepen my knowledge in my profession :D
 
Tonight I´m going to celebrate my friends who today graduated as veterinarians and this will be done at a prom at the castle, like a real castle :D It´s going to be so much fun! I hope you will have an amazing night!
 
With love / F
 

Kommentarer :

#1: Nina

Jag älskar böcker! (Finns det nån som inte gör det? ;)) Nu för tiden köper jag i första hand böcker jag kan läsa på min Kindle och i andra hand eböcker jag kan läsa på datorn/surfplattan. Inte riktigt samma känsla som pappersböcker, men de tar definitivt mindre plats! :)

skriven

Kommentera inlägget här :